Wellen im Meer

Legal notice

Terms of Use & legal notice / disclaimer

 

This is a website of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. Persons accessing information published on the World Wide Web on the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. agree to the following terms and conditions:

 

Use

Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. makes every effort to ensure that all available safeguards are integrated into our websites. Nevertheless defects, including loss or falsification of data, infection from viruses, interruption of operation etc. cannot be excluded. Any use of this website is therefore at the user’s own risk and is the user’s own responsibility.

 

Limitation of offer

The information published on the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. does not constitute a solicitation, an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell investment instruments or engage in any other transaction. The content on the websites is not intended for persons subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication of or access to these websites (due to the nationality of the person in question, his/her place of residence or for other reasons). Persons to whom such restrictions apply are not permitted to access these websites.

 

No warranty

Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. has compiled this information with utmost care. However, Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. does not assume any warranty for the correctness, completeness and currentness of the information provided on the websites. The content of the websites may be changed at any time without prior notice. The information on the websites is neither intended to aid in the decision-making process regarding economic, legal, tax-related or other consulting matters, nor does it constitute a suitable and adequate basis for making decisions on investments or other transactions. Therefore, please consult qualified experts for investment advice.

 

 

Warning of risks

Please note that the value of an investment may rise or fall. Past performance is no guarantee of future results of investments. The investments may be subject to high price fluctuations. These price fluctuations can equal or even exceed the amount invested. Investors may not, or not completely, recoup the amount invested.

 

Exclusion of Liability

Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. disclaims any liability (negligence included) for losses or damages (both direct and indirect, and consequential damages) of any kind arising from or in connection with users accessing, using or retrieving the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. or the links of the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. to websites of third parties.

 

Copyrights

The entire content and the structure of the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. are protected by copyright. All rights reserved. Reproduction in full or in parts, electronic transmission or transmission by other means, modification or use for public or commercial purposes is prohibited and requires the prior written consent of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd.

 

Links to third-party websites

Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. has no influence on the design and content of the websites of other operators that may be linked to the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. or contain links to the websites. Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. therefore assumes no responsibility for the correctness, completeness, currentness and lawfulness of the content of third-party websites or for any information, offers or services that may be provided thereon.

 

Services of third-party providers / cookies

We refer to our cookie guideline in this regard, which forms an integral part of these Terms of Use. You can access the cookie guidelines on the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd.

 

Data protection

The Data Privacy Statement of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. applies, which is an integral part of these Terms of Use. You can access the Data Privacy Statement on the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd.

Severability clause

To the extent that parts or individual wording of these Terms of Use are invalid, unlawful or ineffective, the content and validity of the remaining parts of the Terms of Use shall remain unaffected.

 

Ownership of the website

This website is owned by Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. headquartered in Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein.

 

Applicable law and legal venue

The user’s access to the websites and the use of the websites of Früh & Partners Asset Management Ltd. as well as these Terms of Use are governed by Liechtenstein Law. Without exception, Vaduz shall be the legal venue.

Cookie Settings

Aufgelistet hier sind alle Cookies, die für Marketing Zwecke genutzt werden.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

Impressum und Nutzungsbedingungen

Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG
Schaanerstrasse 29
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Handelsregister: FL-0002.625.340-1
Registergericht: Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Vertreten durch die Geschäftsführung:
Andreas Wagner und Markus Prodinger

Kontakt
Telefon: +423 220 29 70
E-Mail: [email protected]

Aufsichtsbehörde
Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein FMA
Landstrasse 109, 9494 Vaduz

https://www.fma-li.li/

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG
Schaanerstrasse 29
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Dies ist eine Website der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG. Personen, welche die auf den Webseiten der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG im World Wide Web veröffentlichten Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden:

Benutzung

Die Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG unternimmt alle Anstrengungen, um einen sicheren Betrieb der Webseite sicherzustellen. Dennoch können Mängel wie z.B. Datenverlust oder -verfälschung, Virenbefall, Betriebsunterbruch etc. nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der Zugriff auf die Webseite erfolgt deshalb auf eigene Gefahr und in eigener Verantwortung.

Angebotsbeschränkungen

Die auf den Webseite der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG publizierten Informationen begründen weder eine Aufforderung noch ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen. Der Inhalt auf den Webseite ist nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die die Publikation bzw. den Zugang zu diesen Webseite verbietet (aufgrund der Nationalität der betreffenden Person, ihres Wohnsitzes oder aus anderen Gründen.) Personen, auf die solche Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf diese Webseite nicht gestattet.

Ohne Gewähr

Die vorliegenden Informationen werden von der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG unter grösster Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Die Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG übernimmt jedoch keinerlei Gewähr für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf den Webseite enthaltenen Informationen. Der Inhalt der Webseite kann jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigungen geändert werden. Die Informationen auf den Webseite sind weder Entscheidungshilfen für wirtschaftliche, rechtliche, steuerliche oder andere Beratungsfragen noch eignen sie sich als ausreichende Entscheidungsgrundalgen für die zu tätigenden Anlagen, Investitionen oder sonstige Transaktionen. Sie ersetzen daher nicht die Beratung durch eine qualifizierte Fachperson.

Warnung vor Risiken

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich der Wert einer Investition steigen oder fallen kann. Die zukünftige Performance von Investitionen kann nicht aus der vergangenen Kursentwicklung abgeleitet werden. Die Anlagen können hohen Kursschwankungen ausgesetzt sein. Diese Kursschwankungen können die Höhe des angelegten Betrages ausmachen oder diesen sogar übersteigen. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Anleger den von ihnen investierten Betrag nicht mehr oder nicht mehr vollständig zurückerhalten.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG haftet in keinem Fall (Fahrlässigkeit eingeschlossen) für Verluste oder Schäden (sowohl direkte als auch indirekte und Folgeschäden) irgendwelcher Art, die aus oder im Zusammenhang mit einem Zugriff, der Benutzung, der Abfrage der Estably Vermögensverwaltung-Webseite oder mit der Verknüpfung der Estably Vermögensverwaltung-Webseite mit Webseiten Dritter entstehen könnten.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Der gesamte Inhalt und die Struktur der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG Webseite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Die vollständige oder teilweise Reproduktion, die elektronische oder mit anderen Mitteln erfolgte Übermittlung, die Modifikation oder die Benutzung für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG untersagt.

Dienste von Drittanbietern / Cookies

In diesem Zusammenhang verweisen wir auf unsere Cookie-Richtlinie welche integraler Bestandteil dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ist. Die Cookie-Richtlinien können auf der Webseite der Estably Vermögensverwaltung abgerufen werden.

Datenschutz

Es gilt die Datenschutzerklärung von Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG, welche integraler Bestandteil dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ist. Die Datenschutzerklärung kann auf der Webseite der Estably Vermögensverwaltung abgerufen werden.

Eigentum an der Website

Die vorliegende Website gehört der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG mit Sitz in Vaduz, Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Der Zugang des Nutzers auf die Webseite und die Nutzung der Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG Webseite als auch diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterstehen dem liechtensteinischen Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Vaduz.